Technology department metamorphosed from the then vocational and technical department in the year, 2013. The department became operational fully, in the year 2014 academic session. The department is saddle with the obligations of teaching and preparing students for any of engineering, technology/ technical and environmental studies in different universities.

Also, a lot of things had been manufactured by this department like: production of liquid soap, making of different dresses, production of scorching powder for washing pots, production of chin-chin, egg roll e.t.c.

This department taught many students how to repair electronics gadgets, installation of satellite dish, and production of sensor of electric light. All the fore mentioned are what students learn to become self independent in future.

The department comprises seven teachers with good academic qualifications to teach various subjects at both junior and senior secondary classes.

Names and qualifications of teachers.

      Akin-Owayin Mrs. (H.O.D) N.C.E, B.Sc(Ed) Industrial Tech.

 Ajayi C.A Mrs.  B.Sc Computer Science.

      Nyalas O.B Mrs. H.N.D  PGDE Food Technology

     Adebanji A.A Mr. N.C.E, B.Sc(Ed) Electrical Electronics

Ogundare B.S Mr. H.N.D Architecture